Change Board Elections Update

13 January 2021

Following the Change Board elections held in December 2020, congratulations to the following candidates who have been selected by their Party Categories as Change Board Members:

Large Suppliers Small Suppliers Networks Other SEC Parties Consumers
Tim Larcher Carolyn Burns David Mitchell Alastair Cobb Ed Rees
Simon Trivella Gareth Evans Paul Fitzgerald Mike Woodhall
Alex Hurcombe Gemma Slaney
David Rodger
Emslie Law
Rachel Norberg


There are still seven Large Supplier seats and one Small Supplier seat available. If you would like to nominate yourself or an individual, please contact