SEC Panel Membership Update

24 August 2018

Following the SEC Panel Member Elections undertaken in August 2018, congratulations to the following candidates have been selected by their Party Categories to undertake the role of a SEC Panel Member:

Category Name
 Large Suppliers  Simon Trivella
 Small Suppliers  Mike Gibson
Electricity Networks  David Lane
 Other SEC Parties  Mike Woodhall


Thank you to all outgoing SEC Panel members for your commitment and contributions to the Panel during your term. Thank you also to those that were nominated, ensuring that the election process was robust.