Change Board Elections Update

18 December 2019

Following the Change Board elections held in December 2019, congratulations to the following candidates who have been selected by their Party Categories as Change Board Members:

Large Suppliers Small Suppliers Networks Other SEC Parties Consumers
Tim Larcher Carolyn Burns David Mitchell Alastair Cobb Ed Rees
Simon Trivella Gareth Evans Paul Fitzgerald Mike Woodhall  
Paul Saker Andrew Margan Gemma Slaney Gerdjan Busker  
Patricia Dunne        
Jenny Smith        
Richard Vernon        
Carl Whitehouse        
David Rodger        


Thank you to the outgoing Change Board members Samantha Cannons, Rachel Anderson, Kieran Williams, Jeremy Meara, Shanna Barr and Elias Hanna for their continued commitment and contribution to the Change Board.

There are still seven Large Supplier seats available. If you would like to nominate yourself or an individual, please contact