

Change Board Members 2018 - 2019

Party Category	Name
Large Suppliers	Jonathan Hawkins
Large Suppliers	Simon Inson
Large Suppliers	Stacey Brentnall
Large Suppliers	Graham Wood
Large Suppliers	Rachael Mottram
Large Suppliers	Sam Cannons
Large Suppliers	Paul Saker
Large Suppliers	Carl Whitehouse
Large Suppliers	David Rodger
Large Suppliers	Amie Charalambous
Large Suppliers	(Vacant)
Large Suppliers	(Vacant)
Small Suppliers	Steve Bradford
Small Suppliers	Carolyn Burns
Small Suppliers	(Vacant)
Networks (Electricity)	Jeremy Meara
Networks (Electricity)	Paul Fitzgerald
Networks (Gas)	Shanna Key
Other SEC Parties	Mike Woodhall
Other SEC Parties	Gerdjan Busker
Other SEC Parties	Elias Hanna
Consumer	Rajni Nair