

This document is classified as **White** in accordance with the Panel Information Policy. Information can be shared with the public, and any members may publish the information, subject to copyright.

SECCo Directors

Category	Name
Board Chair	Peter Davies
Large Suppliers	Ralph Baxter
	Simon Trivella
Electricity Networks	Alex Travell
Gas Networks	Tracey Saunders
Small Suppliers	Karen Lee
	Sarah Hayes
Other SEC Parties	Alastair Cobb
	Ash Pocock
DCC	Ro Crawford
Citizens Advice	Ed Rees

