

This document is classified as **Clear** in accordance with the Panel Information Policy. Recipients can distribute this information to the world, there is no limit on disclosure. Information may be shared without restriction subject to copyright.

Strategic Working Group (SWG) Members

Category	SEC Panel Members
SWG Chair	Ash Pocock
Large Supplier	Ralph Baxter
Small Suppliers	Sarah Hayes
Networks	Tracey Saunders
DCC	Ed Hurford
Citizens Advice	Euan Graham
Independent Chair – OPSG	Dave Warner
Independent Chair – TABASC	Julian Hughes
Independent Chair – SSC/ SMKI PMA	Gordon Hextall

Representing	Other Participants
Ofgem	Michael Walls
BEIS (Secretary of State)	Simone Chiappi