

This document is classified as **White** in accordance with the Panel Information Policy. Information can be shared with the public, and any members may publish the information, subject to copyright.

Technical Architecture and Business Architecture Sub-Committee (TABASC) Members

| Category | Name |
|-----------------------|--------------------|
| TABASC Chair | Julian Hughes |
| Large Suppliers | Rochelle Harrison |
| Large Suppliers | Alex Hurcombe |
| Large Suppliers | Stephen Lovell |
| Large Suppliers | Mark Morrison |
| Large Suppliers | Emslie Law |
| Large Suppliers | Martin Christie |
| Small Suppliers | Tristan Fowler |
| Small Suppliers | Terry Underwood |
| Electricity Networks | Alan Creighton |
| Gas Networks | Vacant |
| Other SEC Parties | Alastair Cobb |
| Other SEC Parties | Matthew Hallchurch |
| The Authority (Ofgem) | Michael Walls |
| BEIS Representative | Joe Howard |
| DCC Representative | Alexander Mann |



Page 1 of 1 This document has a Classification of White

