

This document is classified as **White** in accordance with the Panel Information Policy. Information can be shared with the public, and any members may publish the information, subject to copyright.

## Security Sub-Committee (SSC)

Name	SSC Membership	Vote
Gordon Hextall	SSC Chair	Yes (Casting)
lan Speller	DCC	Yes
Gowri Nakuleswaran	Large Supplier	Yes
James Byrne	Large Supplier	Yes
Stephen Macnamara	Large Supplier	Yes
Nia Owen	Large Supplier	Yes
Martin Christie	Large Supplier	Yes
Crispin Brocks	Large Supplier	Yes
Mark Lenton	Small Supplier	Yes
James Burney	Small Supplier	Yes
Vacant	Electricity Networks	Yes
Alistair McMurtrie	Gas Networks	Yes
Michael Snowden	Other SEC Party	Yes
Simon Crouch	Shared Resource Provider	Yes
Silvano Sogus	DCC	No
Julian Hughes	TABASC	No
Daryl Flack	BEIS	No
Russell Kent-Smith	BEIS	No
Cevn Vibert	Ofgem	No

