

This document is classified as **White** in accordance with the Panel Information Policy. Information can be shared with the public, and any members may publish the information, subject to copyright.

SEC Panel Members

Category	SEC Panel Members
SEC Panel Chair	Peter Davies
Large Suppliers	Simon Trivella
	Ralph Baxter
Small Suppliers	Karen Lee
	Sarah Hayes
Electricity Networks	Alex Travell
Gas Networks	Tracey Saunders
Other SEC Parties	Alastair Cobb
	Ash Pocock
DCC	Ro Crawford
	Penny Brown
Citizens Advice	Ed Rees

Representing	Other Participants
Ofgem	Michael Walls
	Gracey Royall
BEIS (Secretary of State)	Duncan Stone