

This document is classified as **White** in accordance with the Panel Information Policy. Information can be shared with the public, and any members may publish the information, subject to copyright.

Change Sub-Committee Members

Party Category	Name
Change Sub-Committee Chair	David Kemp
Large Suppliers	Paul Saker
Large Suppliers	Simon Trivella
Small Suppliers	Chris Brown
Small Suppliers	Andrew Margan
Electricity Network Parties	Gemma Slaney
Gas Network Parties	(Vacant)
Other SEC Parties	Jonathan Lishawa
Other SEC Parties	Elias Hanna
Consumers	Ed Rees

