

Operations Group Members 2019

Party Category	Name
Operations Group Chair	Dave Warner
Large Supplier	Joey Manners
Large Supplier	Tony Shanahan
Large Supplier	Zoe Marklew
Large Supplier	Nassar Zeb
Large Supplier	Rochelle Harrison
Large Supplier	Endika Enes
Large Supplier	Paul Clark
Small Supplier	Simon Dowse
Small Supplier	Kate Barnes
Small Supplier	Heidi Wilbor
Electricity Network	Gemma Slaney
Electricity Network	Matt Alexander
Other SEC Party	Tom Woolley
Other SEC Party	Geoff Huckerby
Other SEC Party	Elias Hanna