

This document is classified as **White** in accordance with the Panel Information Policy. Information can be shared with the public, and any members may publish the information, subject to copyright.

SEC Panel Members

Category	SEC Panel Members
SEC Panel Chair	Peter Davies
Large Suppliers	Simon Trivella
	Ashley Pocock
Small Suppliers	Karen Lee
	Mike Gibson
Electricity Networks	Paul Fitzgerald
Gas Networks	Tracey Saunders
Other SEC Parties	Terry Jefferson
	Mike Woodhall
DCC	Ro Crawford
Citizens Advice	Ed Rees

Representing	Other Participants
Ofgem	Michael Walls
BEIS (Secretary of State)	Duncan Stone