

Change E	Board Membe	rs 2019 - 2020
----------	-------------	----------------

Party Category	Name
Change Board Chair	David Kemp
Large Suppliers	Tim Larcher
Large Suppliers	Shaheeni Vekaria
Large Suppliers	Simon Trivella
Large Suppliers	Rachael Anderson
Large Suppliers	Sam Cannons
Large Suppliers	Paul Saker
Large Suppliers	Carl Whitehouse
Large Suppliers	Richard Vernon
Large Suppliers	David Rodger
Large Suppliers	(Vacant)
Large Suppliers	(Vacant)
Small Suppliers	Carolyn Burns
Small Suppliers	Kieran Williams
Small Suppliers	(Vacant)
Networks (Electricity)	Jeremy Meara
Networks (Electricity)	Paul Fitzgerald
Networks (Gas)	Shanna Barr
Other SEC Parties	Gerdjan Busker
Other SEC Parties	Elias Hanna
Other SEC Parties	Mike Woodhall
Consumer	Ed Rees

