

## **Change Sub-Committee Members 2019**

Party Category	Name
Change Sub-Committee Chair	David Kemp
Large Suppliers	Paul Saker
Large Suppliers	Simon Trivella
Small Suppliers	Chris Brown
Small Suppliers	(Vacant)
Networks	(Vacant)
Networks	(Vacant)
Other SEC Parties	Jonathan Lishawa
Other SEC Parties	Elias Hanna
Consumer	Ed Rees