

This document is classified as White in accordance with the Panel Information Policy. Information can be shared with the public, and any members may publish the information, subject to copyright.

Technical Architecture and Business Architecture Sub-Committee (TABASC) Members

Category	Name
TABASC Chair	Julian Hughes
Large Suppliers	Rochelle Harrison
Large Suppliers	Ashley Pocock
Large Suppliers	Stephen Lovell
Large Suppliers	Grahame Weir
Large Suppliers	Emslie Law
Large Suppliers	Martin Christie
Small Suppliers	Patrick O'Neill
Small Suppliers	Terry Underwood
Electricity Networks	Alan Creighton
Gas Networks	Leigh Page
Other SEC Parties	Tim Boyle
Other SEC Parties	Elias Hanna
The Authority (Ofgem)	Michael Walls
BEIS Representative	Joe Howard
DCC Representative	Simon Harrison

